Skip to main content

Request More Information - JAG

Please Fill Out The Form Below


Address




Min: 1 Max: 5




Required Fields

Adult Education Contacts

Adult Education Contacts

Brenda Schofield
Program Director
bschofield@esc5.net

Sherrie Thomas
Community Program Director
syt@esc5.net

Danielle Grundy
College & Career Coordinator | Career Navigator
dgrundy@esc5.net

Terrya Norsworthy
Program Specialist
tnorsworthy@esc5.net

Kaylee Barnhart
Data Management & Accountability Specialist
kbarnhart@esc5.net
(409) 951-1771

 

JAG Contacts

Katherine Hope
JAG Specialist
khope@esc5.net
(409) 554-2473

Emily Alvarez 
JAG Advisor 
ealvarez@esc5.net
(409) 554-6393