Skip to main content

JAG's News


 


 

        Take a look at JAG'S newsletter!        

 


 

 


Live in Hardin County?...Download the App to Get READY PREPARED for the 2021 STORM YEAR

The app is free and can be downloaded by clicking the following links or by using the displayed QR codes for Apple and Android.

Apple: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/hardin-strong-county/id1571487942

Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.strong.hardin

HCS App

 


 

 

Adult Education Contacts

Adult Education Contacts

Brenda Schofield
Program Director
bschofield@esc5.net

Sherrie Thomas
Community Program Director
syt@esc5.net

Danielle Grundy
College & Career Coordinator | Career Navigator
dgrundy@esc5.net

Terrya Norsworthy
Program Specialist
tnorsworthy@esc5.net

Kaylee Barnhart
Data Management & Accountability Specialist
kbarnhart@esc5.net
(409) 951-1771

 

JAG Contacts

Katherine Hope
JAG Specialist
khope@esc5.net
(409) 554-2473

Emily Alvarez 
JAG Advisor 
ealvarez@esc5.net
(409) 554-6393