Skip to main content

JAG's Career Association

 


JAg
JAG’S CAREER ASSOCIATION OFFICERS

 

 As a highly motivational student-led organization, the JAG Career Association develops student civic engagement, public service, leadership development, career preparation, and social awareness. 

 

 


 

SETX Food Bank Volunteer Day 

The J.A.G staff and Professional Association Officers had an AMAZING time volunteering with the Southeast Texas Food Bank. We can not wait to go back and put in some more hard work! Thank you for such a wonderful experience! 😊

📸 Individuals photographed 📸

J.A.G Staff:

J.A.G Specialist- Katherine Hope

J.A.G Advisor- Emily Alvarez

J.A.G Professional Association Officers:

President- Eden Manning

Vice President- Emily Warren

SETX Food Bank Staff:

Manager of Volunteer Services- Tamara Jarrell

Director of Programs: Harvey Zernial


 

Professional Association

Adult Education Contacts

Adult Education Contacts

Brenda Schofield
Program Director
bschofield@esc5.net

Sherrie Thomas
Community Program Director
syt@esc5.net

Danielle Grundy
College & Career Coordinator | Career Navigator
dgrundy@esc5.net

Terrya Norsworthy
Program Specialist
tnorsworthy@esc5.net

Kaylee Barnhart
Data Management & Accountability Specialist
kbarnhart@esc5.net
(409) 951-1771

 

JAG Contacts

Katherine Hope
JAG Specialist
khope@esc5.net
(409) 554-2473

Emily Alvarez 
JAG Advisor 
ealvarez@esc5.net
(409) 554-6393